Skate Canada NL Provincial Skating Championships The Glacier Feb16, 2018 to Feb 18, 2018

STAR 8 Women Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Victoria Short	Prince of Wales SC	NL
2	Sarah Collett	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
3	Keira Hancock	Prince of Wales SC	NL
4	Brooke Coffey	CBS Skating Club	NL
5	Janelle Caravan	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL
6	Jenna Manuel	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL
7	Lindsey Edison	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
8	Brooke Andrews	CBS Skating Club	NL
9	madison Sturge	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
10	Emily Philpott	Flying Blades FSC	NL
11	Emily Thorne	CBS Skating Club	NL
12	Kathleen Curran	Prince of Wales SC	NL
13	Olivia Park	Silver Blades (NL) SC	NL
14	Danielle Sceviour	Silver Blades (NL) SC	NL



